Keep up to Date with Ruakaka Racing's Latest News

Draft 1 of the 2019-20 race dates have been circulated to all Clubs.
Bill Colgan
/ Categories: Latest News

Draft 1 of the 2019-20 race dates have been circulated to all Clubs.

A standard calendar of ten meetings with six across the winter period of May to the end of August has been allocated to the Club. Dargaville Racing Club has been allocated one meeting, to be run at Ruakaka.

The consultation period has commenced on the 2019/20 race meeting allocation. A number of Clubs have been directed to race at another venue, for example, Dargaville is allocated to race on Friday 15 November at Ruakaka. The decision to accept that or not is a Dargaville Racing Club matter.

For the Whangarei Racing Club there are ten allocated meetings scheduled in the traditional dates of the last few years re-enforcing the Club's value as a winter racing surface.

Sunday 11 August

Sat 31 August

Saturday 14 September

Wednesday 2 October

Tuesday 17 December

Saturday 4 January

Wednesday 13 May

Saturday 13 June

Saturday 27 June

Saturday 11 July

 

Previous Article How will the locals go at the Karaka Millions meeting tomorrow night?
Next Article Can Danzdanzdance continue her winning form?
Print
232 Rate this article:
No rating

Please login or register to post comments.

x